Seattle, WA

seattle

Contact us for: Domestic Weld Fittings & Flanges A234 & A105, 304L & 316L Stainless Steel Pipe Fittings & Flanges, Copper Pipe & Fittings, Victaulic Grooved Fittings, Anvil Pipe Hangers/Supports, Expansion Joints, Orbinox Knife Gate Valves, Diaphragm Valves & Valve Actuation/Automation.

Chief Operating Officer

John Byrum
206.576.3730
jbyrum@bakersfieldpipe.com

Branch Manager

Jeremy Smith
206.576.3740
jsmith@bakersfieldpipe.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Anthony Paschall
206.576.3733
tpaschall@bakersfieldpipe.com

Outside Sales

Alex Wachtel
206.576.3733
awachtel@bakersfieldpipe.com

George “Junior” Segawa
 206.576.3733
gsegawa@bakersfieldpipe.com

Inside Sales

Randi Hodges
206.576.3734
rhodges@bakersfieldpipe.com

 

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter