Long Beach, CA

photo (6) copy

Branch Manager

Ron Kohlmyer
562.426.6468
rkohlmyer@bakersfieldpipe.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Mike Merola
562.426.6468
mmerola@bakersfieldpipe.com

Inside Sales

Drew Byrom
562.426.6468
dbyrom@bakersfieldpipe.com

Grace Noblett
562.426.6468
gnoblett@bakersfieldpipe.com

Outside Sales

Ron Desimone
562.426.6468
rdesimone@bakersfieldpipe.com

Eric Sanchez
562.426.6468
esanchez@bakersfieldpipe.com

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter