Shafter, CA – Sales

Area Manager

Hugh Prather
661.616.6036
hprather@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Gary Lynch
661.616.6042
glynch@bpssg.com

Project Sales Manager

Steve Avery
661.616.6094
savery@bpssg.com

Engineered Products Manager

Sam Mawad
661.616.6068
smawad@bpssg.com

Tubular Sales Manager

Kevin Killion
661.616.6065
kkillion@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Mike Hammons
661.616.6033
mhammons@bpssg.com

Gus Theodore
661.589.9141
gtheodore@bpssg.com

Ted Armenta
661.616.6043
tarmenta@bpssg.com

Warehouse & Pipeyard Manager

Dan Morrisseau
661.616.6050
dmorrisseau@bpssg.com

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter