Shafter, CA – Sales

Area Manager

Hugh Prather
661.616.6036
hprather@bakersfieldpipe.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Gary Lynch
661.616.6042
glynch@bakersfieldpipe.com

Project Sales Manager

Gary Tennison
661.616.6040
gtennison@bakersfieldpipe.com

Engineered Products Manager

Sam Mawad
661.616.6068
smawad@bakersfieldpipe.com

Tubular Sales Manager

Kevin Killion
661.616.6065
kkillion@bakersfieldpipe.com

Outside Sales – Tubular Products

Joe Trahan
661.616.6035
jtrahan@bakersfieldpipe.com

Outside Sales

Mike Hammons
661.616.6033
mhammons@bakersfieldpipe.com

Gus Theodore
661.589.9141
gtheodore@bakersfieldpipe.com

Ted Armenta
661.616.6043
tarmenta@bakersfieldpipe.com

Jeff Young
jyoung@bakersfieldpipe.com

Warehouse Manager

Dan Morrisseau
661.616.6050
dmorrisseau@bakersfieldpipe.com

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter