Shafter, CA – Corporate Office

Chairman

Dwight Byrum

President

Dan Byrum
661.589.9141
dbyrum@bakersfieldpipe.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Kevin Hashim
661.616.6029
khashim@bakersfieldpipe.com

Chief Operating Officer

John Byrum
206.576.3730

Chief Financial Officer

Cary Evans
661.616.6053

Operations Manager

Alex Gutierrez
661.616.6073
agutierrez@bakersfieldpipe.com

Operations Analyst

Erin Schutte
661.616.6025
eschutte@bakersfieldpipe.com

HR Manager

Charity Espinoza
661.616.6074
cespinoza@bakersfieldpipe.com

Business Development Manager

Tony Vengarick
661.616.6082
tvengarick@bakersfieldpipe.com

Purchasing Manager

William “Tex” Ramey
661.616.6049
wramey@bakersfieldpipe.com

Senior Director of Corporate Sales

Marion Gonzales
713.553.5013
mgonzales@bakersfieldpipe.com

Director of Sales and Operations – West

Wayne Gaines
661.809.0632
wgaines@bakersfieldpipe.com

Government Sales Specialist

Rachael Dearmore
661.616.6075
rachel@wersmcs.com

Regional Sales – ND

Daren Schmitz
701-334-6419
dschmitz@bakersfieldpipe.com

Regional Sales – Rockies

Gregory C. Barnez II
661-412-1165
gbarnez@bakersfieldpipe.com

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter