Shafter, CA – Corporate Office

Chairman

Dwight Byrum

President

Dan Byrum
661.589.9141
dbyrum@bakersfieldpipe.com

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

Kevin Hashim
661.616.6029
khashim@bakersfieldpipe.com

Chief Operating Officer

John Byrum
206.576.3730

Chief Financial Officer

Cary Evans
661.616.6053

Operations Manager

Alex Gutierrez
661.616.6073
agutierrez@bakersfieldpipe.com

Operations Analyst

Erin Schutte
661.616.6025
eschutte@bakersfieldpipe.com

HR Manager

Charity Espinoza
661.616.6074
cespinoza@bakersfieldpipe.com

Business Development Manager

Tony Vengarick
661.616.6082
tvengarick@bakersfieldpipe.com

Purchasing Manager

Brad Whittington
661.616.6047
bwhittington@bakersfieldpipe.com

Senior Director of Corporate Sales

Marion Gonzales
713.553.5013
mgonzales@bakersfieldpipe.com

Director of Sales and Operations – West

Wayne Gaines
661.809.0632
wgaines@bakersfieldpipe.com

Government Sales Specialist

James Lair
661.616.6075
jlair@bakersfieldpipe.com

 

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter