Artesia, NM

Regional Manager

Jerry Hart
432-250-6767
jhart@bpssg.com

Branch Manager

John Kennard
575.736.1135
jkennard@bpssg.com

Assistant Branch Manager

Danielle Cabezuela
575-616-1578
dcabezuela@bpssg.com

Outside Sales

Lynn Terry
575.703.8541
lterry@bpssg.com

Mike Garthwaite
575.736-1135
mgarthwaite@bpssg.com

Mike Brewer
432-634-6158
mbrewer@bpssg.com

 

 

Our Locations

FacebookTwitter